(781) 878-6363

Contact Us

Tuzik·Boston

104 Longwater Drive
Assinippi Park Norwell,
MA 02061
Telephone: (781) 878-6363
Toll Free: (800) 886-6363
Fax:(781) 878-6938
Email: info@tuzikboston.com

John Tuzik-President
jtuzik@tuzikboston.com

Robert Tuzik-V.P.-Sales
rtuzik@tuzikboston.com

David Tuzik-V.P.-Operations
dtuzik@tuzikboston.com

Our Address

Sales:

John Cadoret: ME, NH
jcadoret@tuzikboston.com

Tom Reavey : VT, Western MA,CT, NY
treavey@tuzikboston.com

Michael Paladino: Metro-Boston
mpaladino@tuzikboston.com

Robert Tuzik: Southeastern MA, RI
rtuzik@tuzikboston.com

 

Surgical Products & Services Since 1922

Office Location

104 Longwater Drive
Assinippi Park
Norwell,
MA 02061

Regional Sales Map

We cover all of New England and Upstate New York

See our map

Phone Numbers

Telephone: (781) 878-6363
Toll Free: (800) 886-6363
Fax:(781) 878-6938
Email: info@tuzikboston.com